Thank You For The Support

Just a quick post today to say thank you for all the support everyone has offered re the cancelled shows.  I think I let my anger show too much and perhaps in retrospect I should have been more circumspect in what I said to you all.  However I hate to let people down so I apologise to you all for having done so. 

So shall we let that be an end to it and move on to happier things.  Hopefully I will be able to put some new products on the website this weekend.  I have some acrylic sealants in various forms that might be of interest to you, so if you check back by Monday I should have something to show you.

By the way Neet, thank you for the award you have given me, I will take a long look at what I need to do next, but it is an honour to receive it, and I really hope you had a fabulous time at CHA.