You Can’t Escape!

Thank you One And All for the kind comments of support and suggestions about my little TV turn on Monday 16th August.  Having checked the schedule, I notice that Create and Craft repeat the show on Tuesday 17th August at 6am UK time.  That might make it possible for those of you in the States who want to watch but don’t feel like getting up at 5am (and who can blame you), but are happy to watch late at  night.  Now you can’t escape the ordeal!  Check it out at http://www.idealworld.tv/tvSchedule.aspx

Hastily I have snapped a couple of cards that I will be showing / using as samples, but please forgive the fact that they are wonky pictures as I have not taken the time to do more than snap them in the plastic boxes where they sit orgainised (!) and ready to take on Monday.

Really simple one layer lace

 

Lace made to resemble knitting

Lizzie Doll with “knitted” top.

Gotta go and prep for Monday.  Have a great weekend.